Fb TimeLine Is Now Available Everywhere

Timeline gives you an easy way to rediscover your status, photos, videos you distributed, and collect your most important moments. It also lets you share new experiences, like the music you listen to or the miles you run.

You Will Have a 7-Day Preview At First

When you upgrade to timeline, you’ll have 7 days to review anything that appears on your timeline before community can see it. You can also choose to submit your timeline at any time during the this era. If you decide to wait, your timeline will go live automatically after seven days. Your brand-new timeline will replace your user profile, but all your stories and pictures will still be there.

If you want to see how your timeline appears to other people, click the equipment menu at the top of your timeline, and select “View As. ” You can choose to see how your timeline appears to a specific friend or the public.

About Features and Hide Stories

As you take a look at all the different features that are in your timeline, you may see a story that you want in order to feature. It could be an important event which has recently happened to you for example. Like your graduation or wedding day. Or these might be things that you want to hide and make them viewable by only good friends. So you will be able to either feature them on your timeline or hide them as preferable to you.

So how can you do this? Well if you want to feature something on your timeline, all you need to do would be to roll over the story and click on the star to expand it to two columns. Here’s more regarding home painting mistakes check out our own site.
Another way of doing you should click the pencil to hide, delete or even edit a post.

And About privacy options, Just go to the privacy dropdown menu and change is as you wish and today there is an Only Me option.

About Activities

With timeline, now you have access to a new tool called Activity Sign. Your activity log is a place where you can review all your posts and activity, from today back to when you first started using Facebook. Only you can view your activity log.

You’ll see two dropdown menus next to each tale in your activity log. The first lets you see and adjust the privacy of a post. The second lets you decide if you want the post to appear on your own timeline. You can feature, hide or even delete any of your posts.